Quality Assurance in Another World episode 1 will introduce the main protagonist, Nikola, and her immediate surroundings. The episode will also highlight her meeting with Haga and her wish to join him on his adventure.

Quality Assurance in Another World episode 1 release date & time

Quality Assurance in Another World episode 1 will premiere on Friday, July 5, 2024, at 10:23 a.m. PDT. Viewers will be able to watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll after it airs in Japan. Meanwhile, Japanese viewers can watch it on Tokyo MX, AT-X, BS NTV, and other local networks.

Following is the release time of the premiering episode of Quality Assurance in Another World in different time zones:

  • Friday, July 5, 2024, at 2:23 a.m. JST
  • Friday, July 5, 2024, at 1:23 p.m. EST
  • Friday, July 5, 2024, at 6:23 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, July 5, 2024, at 7:23 p.m. CET
  • Friday, July 5, 2024, at 10:53 p.m. IST

Quality Assurance in Another World plot, cast & more

Nikola and Haga in Quality Assurance in Another World (Photo Credit: 100Studio and Studio Palette)

The highly anticipated anime is based on Masamichi Sato’s original manga of the same name. It follows the story of Nikola, an ordinary village girl working at the inn. However, her life changes when the dragons invade. Fortunately, she meets Haga, a scholar who has knowledge of everything around him. She discovers that Haga is part of an organization called Seeker and is tasked with investigating problems plaguing the world. Nikola discovers that her life is average compared to the adventures Haga has been on and decides to join him.

The anime features a talented lineup of voice actors, including Hinaki Yano as Nikola, Kaito Ishikawa as Haga, Reiji Kawashima as Amano, and Rie Takahashi as Akira. The anime is being produced by 100Studio and Studio Palette. Reportedly, Liyuu will perform the opening “No Complete” while NACHERRY will perform the ending “Loop.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *