The ongoing Thai BL series My Love Mix-Up! is set to release episode 3 this week. The high school romance drama revolves around Kongthap (Gemini Norawit Titicharoenrak) and Atom (Fourth Nattawat Jirochtikul) after they get caught up in a crush triangle.

Previously, Atom tried to set Mudmee up with Kongthap in episode 2 of My Love Mix-Up!. The three joined the art team for the stage play. Despite Atom’s efforts, Kongthap ended up helping the former instead. Later, the latter told Atom it was nice of him to be concerned about Mudmee.

Furthermore, Mudmee and Kongthap were asked to play the main characters in the play after the leads fell sick. During the play, the former hesitates on stage, and Atom appears to perform with Kongthap instead. Later, Mudmee and Atom reveal to each other who their crushes are—Half and Kongthap, respectively.

My Love Mix-Up! episode 3: Release date and time

Episode 3 of My Love Mix-Up! will be released on Friday, June 21, 2024, at 8:30 p.m. ICT on channel GMM25. Alternatively, it can be streamed on VIU at 10:30 p.m. ICT. Furthermore, international fans can watch it with English subtitles on GMMTV’s official YouTube channel.

Here are the release times of episode 3 of My Love Mix-Up! in various regions:

  • Friday, June 21, 2024, 7 p.m. IST
  • Friday, June 21, 2024, 10:30 p.m. KST
  • Friday, June 21, 2024, 9:30 a.m. ET
  • Friday, June 21, 2024, 6:30 a.m. PT
  • Friday, June 21, 2024, 1:30 p.m. GMT

My Love Mix-Up! episode 3 trailer teases plot details

The preview for the upcoming episode of My Love Mix-Up! shows Mudmee helping out Atom. She tells him to write Kongthap’s name on his eraser. Mudmee then adds that the more he uses the eraser, the closer he will get to the one he likes. Meanwhile, the former gets close to Half. In addition, Kongthap tells Atom he has taken up space in his head. The former then apologizes if he made the latter feel bad. Elsewhere, Half tells Atom that Kongthap likes him.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *