The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Crunchyroll. Adapted from a Japanese light novel, this fantasy anime follows Rud, the party’s formidable shielder, boasting a defense stat of 9999. After being ousted by the hero, Kyglas, Rud embarks on a quest with a newfound purpose to cure his sister’s illness, forming his own adventuring group for the journey.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids Season 1 Episode 10 release date and time?

The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids Season 1 Episode 10 comes out on Sunday, March 9, 2024. 

The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids Season 1 Episode 10 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 11:00 a.m. PT
  • 2:00 p.m. ET
  • 7:00 p.m. GMT
  • 8:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids Season 1 Episode 10

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Crunchyroll.

To watch episode 10, you can subscribe to Crunchyroll, which provides three plans to its viewers. The Fan Plan costs $7.99 monthly, the Mega Plan costs $9.99, and the Ultimate Fan Plan costs $14.99. Each plan comes with a 14-day free trial at the start.

Studio Polon announced the anime TV series adaptation on October 5, 2023, with Mitsutaka Noshitani directing, Hitomi Amamiya writing the script, Taihei Nagai designing the characters, and Mao Yamamoto composing the music. Jun Kasama, Kaede Hondo, and Kana Ichinose star, with theme songs “Brave” and “Yume no Naka de” by Ireisu.

The official synopsis for The Strongest Tank’s Labyrinth Raids reads:

“Rud, a shielder with a defense stat of 9999, serves as a tank for the Hero’s Party as they carry out raids in labyrinths. When the tyrannical hero suddenly kicks him out of the party, saying his skill is “useless,” Rud makes his way back to his hometown. Along the way, he saves a young girl, and she reveals the true nature of his skill… which turns out to be incredibly powerful!”

The Paramount Plus March 2024 schedule has been announced. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

The Amazon Prime Video March 2024 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new movies and TV shows…

Here is the Peacock March 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are coming to the streaming service next…

Here is the HBO Max March 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are confirmed to be coming to…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *