The Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 21 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on HIDIVE. It will continue the story of the two eponymous characters in their perilous journey. As the series progresses, Ragna starts to get an inclination about what his new comrade truly is, and that inevitably complicates things between them. However, they learn to work around it, as their goal aligns for now.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 21 release date and time?

The Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 21 comes out on Saturday, March 9, 2024. The episode is set to premiere in Japan on Tokyo MX and BS11 on March 10, 2024, at 1:00 a.m. JST.

The Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 21 release time (simulcast) is:

  • 8:00 a.m. PT
  • 11:00 a.m. ET
  • 4:00 p.m. GMT
  • 5:00 p.m. CET

Where to watch Ragna Crimson Season 1 Episode 21

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on HIDIVE.

To watch Episode 21, you can subscribe to HIDIVE, which has two plans available for its prospective subscribers. One plan costs $4.99 (plus taxes) a month, and the other costs $47.99 (plus taxes) a year. Both have a seven-day free trial period available at the beginning.

This dark fantasy action anime is based on the namesake manga series written and illustrated by Daiki Kobayashi. The story is set in a world where dragons control heaven, earth, and everything in between and follow a dragon hunter named Ragna, who agrees to team up with the enigmatic Crimson to exterminate the dragonkind, not realizing that the latter is hiding a terrible secret from him.

The official synopsis for Ragna Crimson Season 1 reads:

“Ragna teams up with the enigmatic Crimson to stand against the dragons menacing the world. Although Crimson’s motivations are mysterious, his goal and Ragna’s perfectly align, and together they’ll vanquish the dragons once and for all.”

The Paramount Plus March 2024 schedule has been announced. This confirms all of the new TV shows and movies coming…

The Amazon Prime Video March 2024 schedule has been revealed. This confirms all of the new movies and TV shows…

Here is the Peacock March 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are coming to the streaming service next…

Here is the HBO Max March 2024 schedule. These new TV shows and movies are confirmed to be coming to…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *