K-pop boy band P1Harmony is all set for their new album, Killin’ It. After six impressive extended plays, Killin’ It marks a new beginning for the K-pop group as it will be their first studio album release. Now, the release time and tracklist of the same has been confirmed.

Since their debut, P1Harmony has shown steady growth in their music career. The group, consisting of Keeho, Theo, Jiung, Intak, Soul, and Jongseob, debuted in 2020. The first EP from the K-pop stars managed to peak at number 5 on Korea’s Circle Album Chart (previously known as the Gaon Album Chart) with over 37,913 sales in the country.

The rest is history, as the group did not show any signs of stopping. Their latest EP, Harmony: All In, was released in 2023 and debuted at number 3 on the Circle Album Chart with over 272,117 unit sales in Korea and 15000 album sales in the US.

Theo, Intak, Jiung, Soul, Jongseob, and Keeho of P1Harmony
Theo, Intak, Jiung, Soul, Jongseob, and Keeho of P1Harmony (Photo Credit: Frazer Harrison | Getty Images)

International release time of P1Harmony’s Killin’ It revealed

P1Harmony’s new album, Killin It, will be released digitally along with its music video on February 5, 2024, at 6 p.m. KST/ 4 a.m. EST. The album will be physically available in stores starting February 7, 2024.

Prior to the release, here’s a look at the release time of the album as per the global schedule:

  • February 5, 2024, at 1 a.m. PT
  • February 5, 2024, at 3 a.m. CT
  • February 5, 2024, at 10 a.m. BST
  • February 5, 2024, at 4 a.m. ET
  • February 5, 2024, at 5 p.m. PHT
  • February 5, 2024, at 6 p.m. JST
  • February 5, 2024, at 7.30 p.m. ACDT
  • February 5, 2024, at 5 p.m. SGT

Tracklist of Killin’ It raises expectations

The first studio album of P1Harmony has raised expectations with the tracklist, which reveals ten songs. Singer-songwriter Jongseob, who is the all-rounder of P1Harmony, took part in writing all the songs of the album. Other members have also got their due credits in the album, which is making fans believe is all set to be a “banger.”

Check out the complete tracklist below.

  • “때깔 (Killin’ It)”
  • “Late Night Calls”
  • “Everybody Clap”
  • “꿍꿍이 (Love Story)”
  • “Countdown to Love”
  • “Emergency”
  • “2nite”
  • “Let Me Love You”
  • “Street Star”
  • “I See You”

The tracklist credits are making fans emotional with songs like “I See You” and “Let Me Love You,” which sees multiple members collaborating in the writing process. Speaking of the tracklist, a fan posted on X (formerly Twitter), “Why am I sensing RNB vibes with this tracklist?” Meanwhile, another wrote, “It will be a banger!” A third fan echoed the sentiments by writing, “And AOTY (album of the year) goes to P1HARMONY.”

Given the anticipation surrounding the release of the album, it seems like P1Harmony is set to deliver yet another successful album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *