Viewers of #CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders Season 1 are wondering how many episodes are in the series and when each new episode comes out. The documentary series centers on the death of four college students in Idaho, after which a group of internet users put their amateur sleuthing skills to the test to investigate the case, stirring various speculations about the incident and leading to the arrest of Bryan Kohberger, who is the prime suspect.

Here’s how many episodes are in #CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders Season 1 and on what day new episodes come out.

How many episodes are in #CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders Season 1?

#CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders Season 1 has 3 episodes.

The episode list is as follows:

  • Episode 1: Crime Goes Viral
  • Episode 2: Citizen Detectives
  • Episode 3: Collateral Damage

Directed by Lucie Jourdan, the three-part crime docuseries was released on February 6, 2024, and is available to stream on Paramount Plus. #CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders features archival footage and photos of the victims, Kaylee Goncalves, Madison Mogen, Xana Kernodle, and Ethan Chapin.

When do new #CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders Season 1 episodes come out?

All episodes of #CyberSleuths: The Idaho Murders Season 1 are currently available to watch. There are no new episodes.

The official synopsis for the series reads:

“Four college students are murdered in Idaho. A group of amateur detectives obsessed with true crime try to solve the case by examining evidence and pursuing leads.”

Neon‘s Hunter Schafer-led horror Cuckoo has a release date. But we still don’t know much about it. Cuckoo Release Date…

Mayor of Kingstown star Jeremy Renner has revealed whether he would come back to the Marvel Cinematic Universe if asked.…

Country music star Toby Keith has passed away at the age of 62 after a battle with stomach cancer. The…

The upcoming Jurassic World movie has gotten a release date, as well as a potential director who has experience with…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *