The Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 11 release date and time have been revealed. The episode will air on Netflix. This series delves into the love-hate dynamic between Nam Ha-neul and Yeo Jeong-woo. Former high school rivals with a mutual disdain for one another, find themselves in an unexpected situation when they both quit their jobs and wind up sharing a rooftop room. Season 1 is directed by Oh Hyun-jong.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 11 release date and time?

The Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 11 release date is March 2, 2024.

The Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 11 official release time is not known. However, Netflix typically drops new episodes at 8:00 A.M. Pacific Time Zone (PST). Therefore, the estimated release time of episode 11 is:

  • 8:00 A.M. PT (Pacific Time Zone)
  • 11:00 A.M. ET (Eastern Time Zone)
  • 4:00 P.M. BST (British Summer Time)
  • 5:00 P.M. CET (Central European Time Zone)

Where to watch Doctor Slump Season 1 Episode 11

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Netflix.

To watch episode 11, you can subscribe to Netflix. They offer two plans: the ad-supported plan at $6.99 a month, which includes commercials, and the ad-free plan at $15.49 a month, providing uninterrupted viewing. Viewers can choose the plan that best suits their preferences.

In this romantic comedy series, Park Shin-hye portrays Nam Ha-neul, a skilled doctor who abruptly leaves the hospital due to mistreatment from a medical professor. Park Hyung-sik plays Yeo Jeong-woo, a once-prominent plastic surgeon whose career takes a downturn after a significant medical error.

The official synopsis for Doctor Slump Season 1 reads:

“Once rivals in school, two brilliant doctors reunite by chance — each facing life’s worst slump and unexpectedly finding solace in each other.”

HBO Max’s new TV and movie releases for February 26 – March 3 include The Regime Season 1, and the…

Amazon Prime Video’s new TV and movie releases from February 26 – March 3 include the first season of Red…

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for February 26 – March 3 consist of multiple originals including Code 8: Part…

Hulu’s new TV and movie releases for February 26 – March 3 include the action-packed ‘Shōgun’ documentary limited series, ‘Me,…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *