The release date and time for Lessons in Chemistry Season 1 Episode 4 has been revealed. The episode will air on Apple TV Plus. Set in the 1960s, it follows Elizabeth Zott, who is fired from her own lab. She takes up a new job as a cooking show host and educates housewives on scientific topics along with recipes. This series was developed by Lee Eisenberg. Season 1 premiered on October 13, 2023, and consists of eight episodes.

Here’s when the episode is coming out.

When is the Lessons in Chemistry Season 1 Episode 4 release date and time?

The Lessons in Chemistry season 1 episode 4 release date is October 27, 2023.

The release time of the show’s fourth episode of the first season has not been officially announced yet. However, Apple TV Plus typically drops new episodes of television series at 12:00 A.M. midnight ET. So, the estimated release time for the upcoming episode is:

  • 9:00 P.M. Pacific Time (PT)
  • 12:00 A.M. Eastern Time (ET)
  • 5:00 A.M. British Summer Time (BST)
  • 6:00 A.M. Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Where to watch Lessons in Chemistry Season 1 Episode 4

Viewers can watch the upcoming episode on Apple TV Plus.

To watch episode 4, you can sign up for the Apple TV Plus subscription plan. You simply need to sign up on its website and complete the payment to start streaming your favorite titles. The Apple TV Plus subscription plan costs $6.99 a month and provides you with complete access to its library.

This series follows Brie Larson as Elizabeth Zott, a passionate woman who dreams of becoming a scientist. However, she comes across many challenges living in a society that deems women good for domestic work only. Elizabeth refuses to accept the society’s terms and embarks on a mission to educate housewives about scientific topics.

The official synopsis for Lessons in Chemistry reads:

In the 1950s, Elizabeth Zott’s dream of being a scientist is challenged by a society that says women belong in the domestic sphere. She accepts a job on a cooking show and sets out to teach a nation of overlooked housewives way more than recipes.


Amazon Prime Video Schedule October 16-22

Amazon Prime Video‘s new TV and movie releases for October 16-22 include the anticipated third season of Upload, Seth Rogen…


Netflix Schedule October 16-22

Netflix‘s new TV and movie releases for October 16-22 include Silver Linings Playbook, Kaala Paani, and Big Mouth Season 7.…


Hulu Schedule October 16-22

Hulu‘s new TV and movie releases for October 16-22 include the complete first season of Living for The Dead, a…


HBO Max Schedule October 16-22

HBO Max‘s new TV and movie releases for October 16-22 include three HBO Max originals Candy Cruz, Peter & The…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *